L’ARC PARIS

A STAR IS BORN

Iconic club located in Place de l’Étoile, the Arc Paris is the hub of the Parisian nightlife. The glamorous and festive design offers the perfect setup for the celebrities and the happy few. The terrace garden is a magical and dreamy place where the guests can dance under the starlight.

L’ARC PARIS
BY KRAVITZ DESIGN INC.

Lenny Kravitz, from music to interior design! The pop-rock star with more than 40 millions albums sold loves to reinvent himself and surprise the others. Passionate about contemporary art and furniture, he designed the entire interior of the Arc Paris: an unexpected encounter for Moma Group, who adds to its activity an international touch. Veined-marble from floor to ceiling, rounded leather benches, walls covered in bronze and faux snake leather: chic and glamorous, this decor is conceived for the party.

A UNIQUE TERRACE
IN PARIS

The Arc Paris has a strong asset: the terrace garden, covered in teak wood and located right near the Arc de Triomphe, a real dance floor under the moonlight. Confidential enough to make people enjoy a cosy mood yet open enough to breathe the magic of the city in the open air.

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

A paragon of glamor, The Arc Paris is the rendezvous of the French and international celebrities. Kanye West, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Mick Jagger, Leonardo di Caprio, Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid, they all have their rituals when coming to Paris and the Arc is one of them. The cosmopolite address is also a crossroads for the most beautiful girls from New York, London, Moscow or Milano. The Arc is frequently chosen for the after shows of the most popular bands and shines with the occasion of the Fashion Week.

MOMA GROUP
11 bis avenue Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris

L’ARC PARIS

A STAR IS BORN

Club iconique, place de l’Etoile,  L’Arc Paris est au cœur de la vie et de la nuit parisiennes. Déco glamour pour stars et happy few en mode festif. Tout aussi magique : son jardin-terrasse pour danser et rêver sous les étoiles.

L’ARC PARIS
BY KRAVITZ DESIGN INC.

Lenny Kravitz à la déco ! Le chanteur pop-rock, aux 40 millions d’albums vendus,  aime se ré-inventer et nous surprendre. Passionné d’art contemporain et de mobilier, il a lui même penser les intérieurs de L’Arc Paris : une rencontre inattendue pour le groupe Moma qui ajoute ici une petite veine « internationale » à sa griffe.  Marbre veiné du sol au plafond, banquettes arrondies en cuir, du bronze et du simili serpent au mur : un décor chic et glamour, inspirant la fête.

UNE TERRASSE
UNIQUE À PARIS

Un dancefloor sous les étoiles, l’Arc de Triomphe en toile de fond ? L’Arc Paris dispose d’un atout inédit à Paris : un jardin-terrasse, habillé de teck et situé de plain-pied sur la place de l’Etoile. Suffisamment à l’abri des regards pour s’y sentir « entre-soi », elle permet de respirer au grand air la magie de la ville-lumières

BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE

Incarnation du glamour, L’Arc Paris est le rendez-vous parisien des célébrités françaises et outre-atlantique. Kanye West, Rihanna, Justin Bieber, Mick Jagger, Leonardo DiCaprio, Kendall Jenner, Gigi Hadid  y ont leurs habitudes lors de leur passage à Paris : l’adresse cosmopolite où se retrouve aussi une clientèle habituée des plus belles fêtes de New York, Londres, Moscou ou Milan.  L’Arc Paris est aussi souvent choisi pour l’aftershow des groupes les plus en vue ; et bat son plein de fêtes et de paillettes à l’occasion des Fashion Weeks.

MOMA GROUP
11 bis avenue Victor Hugo, 75116 Paris