MAMO PARIS

THE FRENCH RIVIERA LEGEND IN PARIS !

Pepino’s good mood and his cooking talents are coming up to Paris for the delight of our taste and mind/spirit. Dressed up tables, cut-stoned Walls, visible Beams and mythical Pictures on the walls : it looks like the South of France !
After Antibes and New York, Pépino Mammoliti is determined to wake up the french capital up with pastas and jokes.
The service is like the place : warm, receptive and hearty. You’ll come as a client, you’ll leave as a friend !
« Stars are in the sky, Macarons at La Durée, forks on tables… » Mamo

A CELEBRITY PLACE TO BE

At « Mamo », there is joy, conviviality and flavors from the south, but there is also a laid back and spontaneous atmosphere just like the pictures hanging on the wall, showing Mamo and his most famous friends : Julia Roberts, Leonardo diCaprio, Johnny Halliday, Justin Timberlake, Mike Jagger, Jodie Foster, Jean-Paul Belmondo… Each trip to France is an opportunity to come for a good meal at Mamo alongside this cheerful character ! After Antibes, Paris is already the place to be for the celebrities in Paris!

ON HE MENU

The restaurant offers a simple, tasty and generous cuisine. Among the home classics : the raviolini with fresh truffle, the Artichokes Salad with parmesan cheese, mozzarella di Burrata from Puglia with fruity tomatoes, the Mamo Burger (fois gras & truffle), lamb grilled in wood oven, Sea Bass, spaghetti alla vongole… and a special mention for the foccacia with truffle, approved by everybody !

FROM MOMA GROUP TO MAMO PARIS

Moma Group and Mamo have chosen to be associates in Paris & put together their knowledges for a project of new synergies and great tables. The youth and enthusiasm of Jean-David Sarfati, at the head of the Parisian team, will ensure the continuity of that casual atmosphere and of a cuisine sticking to Mamo’s Personality.

MAMO
2 Rue La Pérouse.
75016 Paris

MAMO PARIS

La légende du Sud s’installe à Paris

Toute la bonne humeur de Pépino, et ses talents aux fourneaux, montent à la capitale pour le bonheur de nos papilles et de notre moral. Tables nappées, murs en pierre de taille, poutres apparentes et photos mythiques aux murs : on dirait le Sud !
Après Antibes et New York, Pépino Mammoliti compte bien décoiffer la capitale à haute dose de pasta et de plaisanteries. Le service est à l’image du lieu : chaleureux, à l’écoute et tout en rondeur. Vous arriverez en client, vous repartirez en ami !
« Les étoiles sont dans le ciel, les macarons chez LaDurée, les fourchettes sur les tables… » Mamo

RENDEZ-VOUS DES STARS

Chez « Mamo », il y a la joie, la convivialité et les saveurs du sud,  mais aussi une atmosphère décomplexée et spontanée à l’image des clichés flanqués au mur, immortalisant Mamo et ses compagnons les plus célèbres : Julia Roberts, Leonardi di Caprio, notre Johnny, Justin Timberlake, Mike Jagger, Jodie Foster, Jean-Paul Belmondo… Chaque passage en France est l’occasion de venir se régaler chez Mamo auprès de leur acolyte joviale et volubile ! Après Antibes, Paris est déjà devenue l’antichambre des stars et amis de passage dans la capitale.

A LA CARTE

Le restaurant offre une cuisine savoureuse et généreuse, avec l’amour du bon produit pour colonne vertébrale. Parmi les classiques de la maison : ravioles de Royans à la truffe, salade d’artichaut violet cru au parmesan, burrata des Pouilles aux tomates fruitées, Mamo Burger (fois gras & truffe), épaule d’agneau grillée au feu de bois, loup sauvage, spaghetti alla vongole… avec une mention spéciale pour l’incontournable, et plébiscitée, foccacia à la truffe.

DE MOMA GROUP à MAMO PARIS

Moma Group et Mamo ont choisi de s’associer ensemble à Paris pour conjuguer leur savoir-faire et partager ensemble un projet porteur de nouvelles synergies et de belles tablées.  Sur place, la fraîcheur et l’enthousiasme de Jean-David Sarfati, à la tête de l’équipée parisienne, assureront la continuité de cette ambiance décontractée et d’une cuisine fidèle aux tours de main et à la personnalité de Mamo.

MAMO
2 Rue La Pérouse.
75016 Paris